Pokémon Direct announced for tomorrow

Pokémon Direct announced for tomorrow

A new Pokémon Direct has been announced! It will air tomorrow, Wednesday February 27th and will feature 7 minutes of new information about Pokémon.

Pokemon Direct 2.27.2019

Since we know a brand new game is coming to Nintendo Switch this year, the Direct will almost certainly be about the new Generation 8, though it may also feature other games or media (TCG, Anime, etc). The exact times are:

  • 6am PT
  • 9am ET
  • 2pm GMT (UK)
  • 3pm CET (Europe)
  • 11pm JST
  • 1am (28th) ACT (Australia)

We’ll add the livestream below shortly before it starts, and will of course have all the details on the site as soon as they’re revealed!

Leave a Reply